Contact City Hall

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Contact Information for City of Palm Springs

City Hall is open for business Monday- Thursday from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

3200 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way

Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 323-8299

 

Office of the City Manager, David H. Ready, Esq., Ph.D.
CityManager@palmspringsca.gov

Shari Wrona, Executive Services Administrator, (760) 322-8362
Shari.Wrona@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the Mayor and City Council

Christina Chartier, Executive Assistant  
Christina.Chartier@palmspringsca.gov,
(760) 323-8200
 

   

Robert Moon – Mayor    Robert.Moon@palmspringsca.gov
J.R. Roberts– Councilmember
JR.Roberts@palmspringsca.gov
Geoff Kors – Mayor pro tem
Geoff.Kors@palmspringsca.gov
Lisa Middleton – Councilmember Lisa.Middleton@palmspringsca.gov
Christy Holstege - Councilmember

 Christy.Holstege@palmspringsca.gov


Office of the City Attorney - (760) 323-8219


Office of the City Clerk
- Anthony Mejia  (760) 323-8204
Anthony.Mejia@palmspringsca.gov


Office of Assistant City Manager/City Engineer
- Marcus Fuller  (760) 323-8202
Marcus.Fuller@palmspringsca.gov
 


Public Information
- Amy Blaisdell, Communications Director  (760) 323-8250

Amy.Blaisdell@palmspringsca.gov


Office of Neighborhood Involvement
-  Denise Goolsby, Neigborhoods Manager, (760) 323-8255
Denise.Goolsby@palmspringsca.gov.


Office of Sustainability
- Patrick Tallarico, Sustainability Manager, (760) 323-8214
Patrick.Tallarico@palmspringsca.gov

Building Department  - Gilbert Estrada, Director of Building & Safety, Gil.Estrada@palmspringsca.gov
Denise Bystrzycki, General Information,  (760) 323-8280
. Denise.Bystrzycki@palmspringsca.gov 


Code Enforcement Hotline
- (760) 778-8434


Procurement Department
-  Craig Gladders, Procurement Manager  (760) 322-8368
Craig.Gladders@palmspringsca.gov


Community & Economic Development
- Jay Virata, Director, (760) 323-8228.
Jay.Virata@palmspringsca.gov. General Information  (760) 323-8259


Housing/ Community Development Block Grant Funding
- Dale Cook, (760) 323-8198
Dale.Cook@palmspringsca.gov


Parks and Recreation
- Cynthia Alvarado Crawford, Director of Parks and Recreation, (760) 323-8272
cynthia.alvarado@palmspringsca.gov


Special Events/VillageFest
- Jasmine Waits  (760) 323-8276
Jasmine.Waits@palmspringsca.gov


Film Permit Officer and Banner Program
 - Janice Lopez  (760) 323-8272
Janice.Lopez@palmspringsca.gov


Desert Highland Unity Center
- Jarvis Crawford, Manager  (760) 323-8271
Jarvis.Crawford@palmspringsca.gov


Planning Services
- Flinn Fagg, Director of Planning Services  (760) 323-8245
Flinn.Fagg@palmspringsca.gov

 

Facilities- Staci Schafer, Director of Maintenance and Facilities, Staci.Schafer@palmspringsca.gov

 

Public Works & Engineering – (760) 323-8253

 

Graffiti Hotline (760) 778-8469

 

Finance Department - Nancy Pauley, Director of Finance 

Nancy.Pauley@palmspringsca.gov

 

Finance Department - General Information  (760) 323-8229

 

Human Resources - Perry Madison, Director of Human Resources, Perry.Madison@palmspringsca.gov

 

Animal Control - (760) 323-8151


Animal Control Hotline
- (760) 323-8151


Palm Springs Animal Shelter
- (760) 416-5718

www.PalmSpringsAnimalFriends.org


Palm Springs Fire Department
, (760) 323-8181 - Fire Chief Kevin Nalder, Kevin.Nalder@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs Police Department
, (760) 323-8116 - Chief of Police, Bryan.Reyes@palmspringsca.gov
Sgt. Mike Casavan, Public Information Officer, (760) 323-8106,mike.casavan@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs Public Library
- (760) 322-7323 - Jeannie Kays, Director of Library Services
Jeannie.Kays@palmspringsca.gov


Palm Springs International Airport
– (760) 318-3900 - Thomas Nolan, Executive Director
Thomas.Nolan@palmspringsca.gov


Vacation Rental Compliance Hotline
, (760) 322-8383
psvacationrentalcompliance.com

CV Housing First Hotline, (760) 601-5424