Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Planning Department Staff - General Telephone Number: (760) 323-8245

Flinn Fagg, AICP
Director of Planning Services

Edward O. Robertson
Principal Planner

Ken Lyon
Associate Planner

David A. Newell
Associate Planner

Glenn Mlaker, AICP
Associate Planner

Noriko Kikuchi
Assistant Planner

Richard Bruno
Planning Technician

Terri Hintz
Planning Administrative Coordinator

Joanne Bruggemans
Senior Secretary


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer