Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Vacation Rental Application Processing please contact:

Ray Keller - ray.keller@palmspringsca.gov  (760) 322-8377

Amanda McWilliams - amanda.mcwilliams@palmspringsca.gov  (760) 323-8257


Administrative Citations

Michael Milan - michael.milan@palmspringsca.gov 760-322-8369


Vacation Rental Compliance Officials, please contact: 

Boris Stark - boris.stark@palmspringsca.gov  (760) 322-8370

Suzanne Severin - suzanne.severin@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8372


To report a possible UN-registered vacation rental:

Send an Email to Vacation Rental Code Compliance Officer - vacation.rentals@palmspringsca.gov

or you may click on the following link to file a report: 

CLICK HERE TO FILE A REQUEST FOR REVIEW


Code Compliance Officers

David Williams david.williams@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8378

Patrick Clifford patrick.clifford@palmspringsca.gov (760) 322-8378

 IMG_0146  IMG_5789 IMG_5776

 Vacation Rental Code Compliance Officer's uniform contain the City Seal along with their names embroidered on the shirt.  Vacation Rental Compliance Department vehicles display the City Seal on driver and passenger side doors along with the words "Vacation Rental Compliance."