Show/Hide

Contact City Hall

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

City Hall is open for business Monday- Thursday from 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.

3200 E. Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA 92262

(760) 323-8299

Office of the City Manager, David H. Ready, Esq., Ph.D.
CityManager@palmspringsca.gov

Shari Wrona, Executive Services Administrator, (760) 322-8362
Shari.Wrona@palmspringsca.gov

Office of the Mayor and City Council

Llubi Rios, (760) 323-8385
     

Geoff Kors – Mayor    Geoff.Kors@palmspringsca.gov
Christy Holstege– Mayor pro tem
Christy.Holstege@palmspringsca.gov
Lisa Middleton - Councilmember
Lisa.Middleton@palmspringsca.gov
Grace Garner- Councilmember
Grace.Garner@palmspringsca.gov
Dennis Woods - Councilmember

Dennis.Woods@palmspringsca.gov

Office of the City Attorney - (760) 323-8219
Jeff.Ballinger-c@palmspringsca.gov

Office of the City Clerk - Anthony Mejia  (760) 323-8204
Anthony.Mejia@palmspringsca.gov

Office of Assistant City Manager/City Engineer - Marcus Fuller  (760) 323-8202
Marcus.Fuller@palmspringsca.gov
 

Public Information - Amy Blaisdell, Communications Director  (760) 323-8250
Amy.Blaisdell@palmspringsca.gov

Office of Neighborhood Involvement -  Denise Goolsby, Neighborhoods Manager, (760) 323-8255
Denise.Goolsby@palmspringsca.gov.

Office of Sustainability - Patrick Tallarico, Sustainability Manager, (760) 323-8214
Patrick.Tallarico@palmspringsca.gov

Office of Special Projects/Vacation Rentals & Cannabis - Veronica Goedhart, (760) 322-8383
Veronica.Goedhart@palmspringsca.gov

Building Department  -General Information,  (760) 323-8280, email: Alberto.Gradilla@palmspringsca.gov

Code Enforcement Hotline - (760) 778-8434

Procurement Department -  Craig Gladders, Procurement Manager  (760) 322-8368
Craig.Gladders@palmspringsca.gov

Community & Economic Development - Jay Virata, Director, (760) 323-8228.
Jay.Virata@palmspringsca.gov. General Information  (760) 323-8259

Housing/ Community Development Block Grant Funding - Jay Virata, (760) 323-8228
Jay.Virata@palmspringsca.gov

Parks and Recreation - Cynthia Alvarado Crawford, Director of Parks and Recreation, (760) 323-8272
cynthia.alvarado@palmspringsca.gov

Special Events/VillageFest - Jasmine Waits  (760) 323-8276
Jasmine.Waits@palmspringsca.gov

Film Permit Officer and Banner Program - Janice Lopez  (760) 323-8272
Janice.Lopez@palmspringsca.gov

Desert Highland Unity Center - Jarvis Crawford, Manager  (760) 323-8271
Jarvis.Crawford@palmspringsca.gov

Planning Services - Flinn Fagg, Director of Planning Services  (760) 323-8245
Flinn.Fagg@palmspringsca.gov

Facilities & Maintenance - Staci Schafer, Director of Maintenance and Facilities, Staci.Schafer@palmspringsca.gov

Engineering Services – (760) 323-8253
Email: Engineering.Services@palmspringsca.gov

Graffiti Hotline (760) 778-8469

Finance Department - Nancy Pauley, Director of Finance
Nancy.Pauley@palmspringsca.gov

Finance Department - General Information  (760) 323-8229, email: Finance@palmspringsca.gov

Human Resources - Perry Madison, Director of Human Resources, Perry.Madison@palmspringsca.gov

Animal Control - (760) 323-8151
Email: Animal.Control@palmspringsca.gov

Animal Control Hotline - (760) 323-8151

Palm Springs Animal Shelter - (760) 416-5718, website: psanimalshelter.org

Palm Springs Fire Department, (760) 323-8181 - Fire Chief Kevin Nalder, Kevin.Nalder@palmspringsca.gov

Emergency Management - 322-8381, Emergency Management Coordinator, Daniel.DeSelms@palmspringsca.gov

Palm Springs Police Department, (760) 323-8116 - Chief of Police, Bryan.Reyes@palmspringsca.gov

Sgt. Mike Casavan, Public Information Officer, (760) 323-8106,mike.casavan@palmspringsca.gov
website: pspd.com

Palm Springs Public Library
- (760) 322-7323 - Jeannie Kays, Director of Library Services

Jeannie.Kays@palmspringsca.gov

Palm Springs International Airport – (760) 318-3900 - Thomas Nolan, Executive Director
Thomas.Nolan@palmspringsca.gov, website: palmspringsairport.com

Vacation Rental Compliance Hotline, (760) 322-8383
psvacationrentalcompliance.com

CV Housing First Hotline, (760) 601-5424