Sustainability Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
The Sustainability Commission meets on the third Tuesday of each month
5:30 PM in the Large Conference Room
(Unless otherwise noted or amended)
Palm Springs City Hall
3200 East Tahquitz Canyon Way
Palm Springs, CA  92262


2019-20 Sustainability Commissioners

Mr. Roy Clark, Chair  (6-30-2022)

Mr. Robert McCann, Vice Chair  (6-30-2021)


 Mr. Carl Baker  (6-30-2020)
 Mr. Jim Flanagan 
 Mr. David Freedman
 Ms. Jennifer Futterman 
 Ms. Sandra Garratt 
 Mr. Greg Gauthier 
 Mr. John Goins 
 Ms. Lani Miller 




Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer