Show/Hide

Building & Safety Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Alberto Gradilla

Building Inspector Supervisor

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8718

Alberto.Gradilla@palmspringsca.gov

 

Taja Sims

Plans Examiner Supervisor

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8713

Taja.Sims@palmspringsca.gov

 

John Shoemaker

Building Plans Examiner

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8720

John.Shoemaker@palmspringsca.gov

 

Stephen Otero

Fire Plans Examiner

Phone: 760-323-8184

Stephen.Otero@palmspringsca.gov

 

Rebeca McKeown

Permit Center Technician

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8725

Rebeca.McKeown@palmspringsca.gov

 

Jennifer Aguilera

Permit Center Technician

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8723

Jennifer.Aguilera@palmspringsca.gov

 

Russell Lumpkin

Building Inspector

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8726

Russell.Lumpkin@palmspringsca.gov

 

Mark Lambermont

Building Inspector

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8729

Mark.Lambermont@palmspringsca.gov

 

Jovanni Jimenez

Building Inspector

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8746

Jovanni.Jimenez@palmspringsca.gov

 

Marco Vela

Building Inspector

Phone: 760-323-8242 Ext 8721

Marco.Vela@palmspringsca.gov

 

Sindy Duff

Administrative Secretary

Phone: 760-323-8280

Sindy.Duff@palmspringsca.gov